Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!
Please reach out to our staff directly,
or feel free to send us your comments or questions using the form below.

Bill Munger, President
401-862-2000
bm@conanicutmarina.com

Steve Munger, Dockmaster
401-418-3438
dockmaster@conanicutmarina.com

Graham Jamison, Asst. Dockmaster
401-423-1556, ext. 3205
graham@conanicutmarina.com

Marilyn Lawless, Purchasing
401-423-1556, ext. 221
marilyn@conanicutmarina.com

David Riel, Parts
401-423-1556, ext. 220
daver@conanicutmarina.com

Kevin Greene, Service Manager
401-423-1556, ext. 210
kevin@conanicutmarina.com

Rob Packer, Ferry Manager
401-423-9900, ext. 3208
rob@conanicutmarina.com

Donna Wood, Accounting
401-423-7164, ext. 222
donna@conanicutmarina.com

Parking Shuttle
401-864-2985 or VHF 71

Contact Form

Thank you!

Thanks for your message! Someone from the Conanicut team will be in touch with you shortly!
Back to Home
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Getting here

Get directions by sea or by land.

Learn More

Chevron Right

FAQ

Get answers to our most frequently asked questions.

Learn More

Chevron Right

Give us feedback

Let us know how we're doing!

Learn More

Chevron Right

Visit us at the Ship’s Store & Chandlery

Location

20 Narragansett Avenue, Jamestown, RI 02835

Phone

Call: (401) 423-1556, Fax: (401) 423-7159

Hours

Monday - Friday 9AM - 3PM
Getting Here